Board of Mayor and Aldermen

Board meetings are held at Town Hall on the fourth Thursday of every month beginning at 7:00 PM. The public is welcome to attend.


David B Myers - Mayor


Rick Cunningham
1st Ward 2018-2022

Rick Cunningham.jpg

Marc Campbell - Alderman 

2nd Ward 2018-2022

James Foshie - Vice Mayor 

2nd Ward 2020-2024

Dave Long - Alderman

1st Ward 2020-2024

Dave Long.jpg