top of page

Planning Commission / Board of Zoning & Appeals

Board meetings are held at Town Hall on the second Thursday of every month beginning at 6:00 PM. The public is welcome to attend.


Rick Cunningham - Mayor

Jessie Lowery - Chair

Stacy Carter - Board Member

Ron Fields - Secretary

Bob Pergason - Vice Chair

Mike Musick - Board Member

bottom of page